Home Up Supplement

The Church Of The Holy Rood      --      Wool, Dorset, U.K.

Tea Pot Club

Home
News and Events
Church Without Walls
Services
Diary dates
Groups
Vision
Mission
Who's Who
Contacts
Safeguarding
History and Features
Churchyard
Links
Access  & Parking
GDPR and other Admin
Wool Dates
Wool Relief In Need

 

 

Tea Pot Club

(Also serving coffee!)

The Holy Rood Tea Pot Club meets in the more accessible and larger space offered by our friends at the Methodist Chapel, Lulworth Road, Wool.

 

Meets on alternate Tuesdays from 2 pm - 3 pm

 - now held at Wool  - Methodist Chapel.

Ring Gren on 462742 for details and a warm welcome.

 

Tea Pot Dates of meetings in 2019

Held at the Methodist Chapel at 2pm except where stated

 

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Methodist Chapel (with Carols and Mince Pies!)

Christmas break
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Methodist Chapel
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Methodist Chapel
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 Methodist Chapel
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Methodist Chapel
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Methodist Chapel
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Methodist Chapel
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Methodist Chapel
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Methodist Chapel (Easter Reflection)
Easter break
To be arranged To be arranged
To be arranged To be arranged

 

Contact:

Gren Irwin

or

Pauline Matthews

23 Hillside Road

 

3 Lampton Close

01929 462742

 

01929 462128

 

Tea Pot Club's Projects

See this page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send mail to the webmaster (see Contacts) with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Holy Rood Church, Wool
Last modified: Friday, 14 December 2018