Home Up Supplement

The Church Of The Holy Rood      --      Wool, Dorset, U.K.

Tea Pot Club

Home
News and Events
Church Without Walls
Services
Diary dates
Groups
Vision
Mission
Who's Who
Contacts
Safeguarding
History and Features
Churchyard
Links
Access  & Parking
GDPR and other Admin
Wool Dates
Wool Relief In Need

 

 

Tea Pot Club

(Also serving coffee!)

The Holy Rood Tea Pot Club - which used to meet in Gren's house at 23 Hillside Road - has now moved to the larger space offered by our friends at the Methodist Chapel, Lulworth Road, Wool.

 

Meets on alternate Tuesdays from 2 pm - 3 pm

 - now held at Wool  - Methodist Chapel.

Ring Gren on 462742 for details and a warm welcome.

 

Tea Pot Dates of meetings in 2018

Held at the Methodist Chapel at 2pm except where stated

 

Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Methodist Chapel

Summer break

Tuesday 11th Sept

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 25th Sept

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 9th Oct

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 23rd Oct

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 6th Nov

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 20th Nov

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 4th Dec

Methodist Chapel

Tuesday 18th Dec

Methodist Chapel (with Carols and Mince Pies)

Christmas break

 

Contact:

Gren Irwin

or

Pauline Matthews

23 Hillside Road

 

3 Lampton Close

01929 462742

 

01929 462128

 

Tea Pot Club's Projects

See this page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Send mail to the webmaster (see Contacts) with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Holy Rood Church, Wool
Last modified: Wednesday, 08 August 2018